Vojta, 37 лет, Чехия
Сейчас на сайте
Уровень ответов: 74%
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей
Имя: Vojta
Возраст: 37
Месторасположение: Чехия
Знак зодиака: Стрелец
Вес: 84кг
Рост: 185см
Цвет волос: Темно-русый
Телосложение: Нормальное
На Вашем теле есть: Веснушки
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Никогда
Насколько часто Вы пьете: Изредка в компаниях
Ваш распорядок дня: Не имеет значения
английский 5(свободный)
русский 1(начальный)
словацкий 4(хороший)
венгерский 1(начальный)
Семейное положение: Не замужем/Не женат
Вы хотите иметь детей: Да
Вы согласны переехать?:
Я согласен остаться жить в моем городе
Я готов переехать в другой город в пределах моей страны
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Творческая реализация
Надежность, стабильность
Ваш доход: Хороший доход
Где Вы проживаете?: Отдельная квартира
Кто должен оплатить транспортные расходы или расходы на встречи?: Каждый платит за себя
Образование: Высшее образование
Профессия: Искусство
Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?: Христианская
Возраст: 26 - 37
Страна: Любые
Вес: 49.94 - 70.37 кг
Рост: 160 - 183 см
Цвет глаз: Любые
Цвет волос: Рыжий/каштановый, Черный, Белый, Темно-русый, Шатен, Крашеные
Как Вы относитесь к тому, что партнер будет иметь детей?: Не против
Телосложение: Стройное, Нормальное, Мускулистое, Большое, Спортивное
курит: Никогда
пьет: Изредка в компаниях
Этническая принадлежность партнера: Любые

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
I'm thinking about introducing myself ...I am successful in my professional life, working as a freelance graphic designer and illustrator, teaching graphic design, computer animation or drawing at several universities, participating in creation of PC games, illustrating books, creating animated films. I also work for charities. Still, I'm sure I have not reached the peak of my potential. Thanks to my work and study (I graduate from Ph.D. studies, too), I have been able to travel almost all of Europe, part of Asia and also the United States, I recently visited with a presentation of our school Mexico. Traveling to other countries is also part of my holidays, either in a couple or with a group of friends. I like traveling in remote mountains and places where the tourism industry has not reached too much (recently the mountains of the Balkans, the Norway fjords and mountains, the plains of Iceland ...)
I'm not so successful in my personal life - I have experienced two long-term relationships that have ended up with a brakeup. However, I believe that every experience needs to be learned and that it is possible to start again and better, avoiding previous mistakes. I am already in the age when emotion in the relationship does not play the decisive role, so one does not easily fall in love at first sight, but the reason and the will more comes to the word. Life experience also comes with the knowledge that no one is perfect. For a successful relationship it is necessary to learn to find compromises. Now that I have decided to find a partner for my whole life, I would like to emphasize that from my point of view - I mean that I am ready for total openness and self-esteem - I do not want to have any back doors. From the relationship I expect reciprocity - both partners are giving and accepting, they are equal in this point of view. I am flexible enough to adapt to the hobbies and interests of my partner (I have learned to play badminton well, to attend classical music concerts or theater performances). For me as a monogamous man, the faithfulness is a prerequisite as well as a consequence of mutual trust. One of the things that is most important for me is to have and raise children, I have a warm relationship to them. I'm also ready to love the children my partner might have had from previous relationships. As the oldest brother of a large family I cared for younger siblings, we like each other and we create a very close community - we often visit, we spend free time together, we play social games, we enjoy recreational sports together, celebrate birthdays and holidays (Christmas, Easter). And a least but not last - of great importance to me is the spiritual reconciliation and the belief in common values ​​which, in my case, have roots in Christianity.
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
Pleasant and charming, kind, a woman who wants to follow me, self-confident, joyful, faithful, stable, with family and children interest, but also able to go on a mountain trip and enjoy other sports..
Если бы через тридцать дней настал бы конец света, что бы Вы делали?
I would do what I have done so far
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
Wisely, I believe. This is a very speculative question - there is a big difference between thinking about this situation and actually experiencing it.
Как часто и с кем Вы советуетесь?
With my wise grandfather, my siblings and my parents. And with my friends. Time from time
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
Reliability, truthfulness, responsibility, fidelity ...
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах противоположного пола?
Fidelity, self-sacrifice, not selfish, not envious, behave adult and responsibly
Недавнее крупное событие Вашей жизни?
This is definitely a break with a girlfriend
Главный совет, который Вы дадите своим детям?
I do not have children. But if I had some: In general (The Golden Rule) - What you wish upon others, you wish upon yourself.
Что Вас больше всего потрясло в жизни?
This is a very abstract question - what impressed ... and even the most ... Definitely for me a big change was moving from Prague. Very unfortunate period for me was the relationship with my ex. Well, and lately, a strong experience for me, is my brother, as he keeps his son.
Последние книги, которые Вы прочитали?
Recently I have read sci-fi and fantasy books. I'm just finishinig reading The Witcher by Polish writer Andrzej Sapkowski. I read poems also, mainly by Czech authors. On my desk, I have a draft of my grandfather's book for which I am preparing illustrations and a front page.
Ваши цели сейчас?
It might be to find a true woman for whole life.
Кем Вы восхищаетесь?
When I leave my closest, I admire a lot of people for what they are and what they can do.
Много ли у Вас друзей?
Definitely not.
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах своего пола?
Hypocrisy, hardness of the heart and resilience
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах противоположного пола?
Laziness, lack of will, slowness, inconsistency, discontent.
Что бы я хотел изменить в себе?
Be more focused, more dedicated to friends.
Мои недостатки
Sometimes I am inconsistent.
Мои достоинства
Regular relationships with the closest, reconciled human relations, relationship to work, relationship to God, good life, where a person with good deeds and honest work serves people and God. Work success...
Как меня видят мои друзья?
I like my friends, some have bigger mistakes, others are almost perfect.
Как меня видят просто знакомые?
You must ask them
Мои любимые игры
There's really a lot of them, I'm going to take care of the table games. KeyForge, Lords of War, Activities, Cover Names, Star Realms, Carcassone. PC games - mostly from 1990th. Dragon History, Machinarium, Stunt Island, Another World, Age of Wonders, StarCraft
Мои любимые писатели и поэты
C. S. Lewis, Tolkien, Howard, Gaiman, Martin, Sapkowski, Remarque, Viktor Fischl, Chesterton, Voltaire, J. M. Roberts...
Моя любимая музыка
I do not like every kind of music, it's not what I enjoy. Something from Denver, Cash, Sinatra, Nohavica, Eben, Hegerova, Semafor...
Моя любимая еда
Sushi, Chinese food, Italian cuisine, Czech classic meals, breakfast in McDonald... Recently I enjoyed Mexican food very much... And when it comes to home-made food - It will be definitely Wiener schnitzel, China from my mom, peach cream, borsch ...
Мои любимые фильмы
There are too many films - I'm a movie fan. Recently, for example - Miyazaki's animated films, Smoke, Galaxy Quest, Orville...
Мои любимые сказки
Tolkien's The Hobbit, or There and Back Again, Saint-Exupary´s The Little Prince, Lewis´ The Chronicles of Narnia, Czech movie Three Nuts for Cinderella
Мое любимое занятие
playing PC games, table games, paintball, table tennis, volleyball, badminton, ice skating, skiing, cross-country skiing, swimming, bowling...
Работа, о которой я мечтаю
I have several projects that I would like to be successful. Table game, computer game, find a job that really will enjoy me.
Партнер, о котором я мечтаю
My dream partner is a woman who creates one body with me. And how should she look like? Of course, I'm not indifferent to what she looks like, she has her physical charm and beauty. It is good that she cares about herself, I like it, but it should not be the only interest of her life. My wife is my partner and first counselor, my closest friend. She has a good relationship with my family, my siblinks, and the parents. It is a friendly, joyful person with whom I feel well. She has a sense of humor and can be a woman of consensus. She has a positive attitude towards my job and career, she can support me. She is doing homework and childcare, but she also has her own world, a job she enjoys, has friends with whom she meets.
Место, где я хочу жить
This would be the center of Prague, as close as possible to the railway and the busy railway station. When I will have a family, I will prefer living behind Prague in a nice environment, in the green and near the forest.
Для меня идеально было бы жить в
дом в пригороде
Поддерживаю мое место/квартиру
Убираю, когда положение становится критическим
Я могу описать себя в гостях как
Это зависит от многого. Я что, приглашен(а)?
Что касается денег
Я часть трачу, а часть откладываю
Что касается телевидения я
Переключаю на информационный канал
Вам нравится ужинать вне дома?
Наслаждаюсь этим
Как часто Вы хотели бы выходить в свет
Дважды в неделю
Вам нравится готовить?
Я предпочитаю готовить, чем умирать с голоду
Насколько Вы наслаждаетесь другими типами хождения по магазинам?
Я не против того чтобы делать это
Как Вы относитесь к походам в магазин за едой?
Я кое-как справляюсь
Насколько Вам нравится садоводство?
Не против того, чтобы помочь
Домашние животные и я
У меня есть Кот(-ы)
Какой вид телевизионных программ Вы больше всего любите смотреть?
Приключения/боевики, Обучающие, Фильмы, Триллеры, Спортивные, Научно-фантастические
Мне очень нравится проводить свободное время
Сидя в Интернете, Играя на компьютере, На природе, Гуляя, Смотря телевизор или кино, Работая на добровольных началах, Посещая музеи или галереи, С семьей, Обедая с другом
Прогулки, Плавание, Лыжный спорт, Танцы, Туризм, Отдых на природе, Езда на велосипеде
Виды спорта, которыми Вы любите заниматься, или смотреть
Теннис, Американский футбол, Олимпийские игры, Хоккей, Гольф, Боулинг, Баскетбол
Виды развлечений, которые Вам нравятся
Дегустация вин, Видео игры, Интернет, Чтение, Поэзия, Рок, Джаз, Кантри, Классическая музыка, Музеи/Живопись, Походы в кинотеатр, Изысканные ужины, Настольные игры, Бары/Пабы
Другие хобби или интересы
Работа на общественных началах, Путешествия, Философия/Духовность, Живопись, Семья/Дети, Компьютеры